Dedicating this post to my beautiful wife, Lety.

Officially tomorrow will be 10 years that we’ve been married, unofficially we have been together almost 14. Crazy, I know, she’s been my great companion all this time. I’m grateful that we have spent so much time together but I’m more grateful because there is much more time ahead of us. I’m not going to lie and say that we don’t fight (we do ūüôā ) or that we don’t argue (we do :)) ), but I can happily say that the happy times are much greater and overshadow any arguments/fights/disagreements we have had.

I can go on and on about how perfect she is but I won’t, because it’s not necessary, she knows it. I will say that I feel complete (in a very “you complete me” Dr. Evil way), we have 2 beautiful, healthy and intelligent kids, we are all healthy, we have everything we need (even though our kids think they “need” more stuff), I¬†have lived to my fullest with no regrets and I wouldn’t change anything. So there it is, thank you honey for all these supercalifragilisticexpialidocious¬†years and I look forward to many more years.

Happy Times

PS. Happy Bannaversary to us.

 

